Book Friday Sale

I hope everyone had a wonderful day.  Whether you celebrate the holiday or not I think it is important to take time out of your day everyday to say thank you to the universe for the life you get to live.

I had a wonderful day with family.  Mini me is knocked out after spending the day running around like only a two year old can.  Now I am counting down the minutes (19 left as I type this) for our Usborne Book Friday Sale to start.

If you like me avoid stores but love sales check out my site and get some amazing deals on some of our favorite titles.  The sale last until Monday night.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

