And the winner is….ME!!!

I have never been one of those people to win contests, raffles or scratchoffs.  Probably one of the main reasons I never got into gambling or going places like Atlantic City and Las Vegas often.

However every once in a while the tides have to change right?  Yea, I didn’t think so either but at the end of the year when I saw two giveaways on Instagram that didn’t require much effort other than saying I’m in I thought why not.  And guess what… I won them both!!! What are the odds???

And when I say I won, what I really mean is Minime won. lol.  One was for a gift from one of my favorite dad accounts TheBookOfRoma and the othr was a really cool Toy Magazine account TTPM.  So, in reality I guess I’m still not one of those people that wins contests but Minime might be.

Check out her really cool prizes below.

One thought on “And the winner is….ME!!!

Leave a Reply

